Staff Directory

Print

Commissioner of the Revenue Office Staff Contacts

Name Title Email
Todd D. Divers Commissioner of the Revenue divers@charlottesville.org
Betty Graham Chief Deputy

graham@charlottesville.org

Pug Plumb Business Tax Supervisor

plumb@charlottesville.org

Joyce Barnes Tax Specialist II

barnesj@charlottesville.org

Luis Salazar

Business Tax Auditor

salazarl@charlottesville.org

Lisa Newman Customer Service Supervisor newman@charlottesville.org
Christopher Harper Tax Specialist I harpercl@charlottesville.org
Parker Wentling Tax Specialist I

wentlingp@charlottesville.org

Sandy Ornelas Tax Specialist I ornelass@charlottesville.org
Servilla Kidd Personal Property Supervisor kidds@charlottesville.org
Virginia Sarver Tax Specialist II

sarver@charlottesville.org

Rebecca Morton State Income and Relief Programs Supervisor Morton@charlottesville.org
Carla Coe Tax Specialist II coec@charlottesville.org
Matthew Schlesinger Tax Specialist I

schlesingerm@charlottesville.org

Rosalind Collins Technology Administrator collins@charlottesville.org