Other City Manager Staff

Print

General mailing address:
Person's Name
c/o City Manager's Office
P.O. Box 911
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Office Phone: 434-970-3101
Office Fax: 434-970-3890


Staff:
City Manager's Office

Terry Bentley
Executive Assistant to the City Manager
434-970-3103
bentley@charlottesville.org

Teresa Pollak
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant City Managers
434-970-3104
pollakt@charlottesville.org

Office of Budget and Performance Management

Ryan Davidson
Senior Budget and Management Analyst 
434-970-3418
davidson@charlottesville.org

Maya Kumazawa
Budget and Management Analyst
434-970-3174
kumazawam@charlottesville.org

Office of Communications

Miriam Dickler
Director of Communications
434-970-3129
dickler@charlottesville.org

Joe Rice
Communications Coordinator
434-970-3707
ricej@charlottesville.org

David Dillehunt
Communications Specialist
434-970-3114
dillehunt@charlottesville.org

Cal Tate
Charlottesville Public Access (CPA-TV) Station Manager
434-970-3055
tatec@charlottesville.org