Upcoming Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

On certain holidays, CAT runs a reduced schedule or none at all.  If routes operate on a Sunday Service Level, the Downtown Transit Station will operate from 9 AM to 5 PM.  If no service is offered, the Downtown Transit Station will also remain closed.

2017

January
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - New Year’s Day – Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, and Route 12)
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Day – Full Service

February
Monday, February 20, 2017 - President’s Day – Full Service

April
Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday – Full Service
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter – Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, and Route 12)

May 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day – Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, and Route 12)

July
Tuesday, July 4, 2017, Independence Day - Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, and Route 12)

September
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day – Full Service

November
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day – Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, and Route 12)

December
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas – No Service